BLRA STAFF

Banning Lewis Ranch Academy Staff 2017-2018
Phone 719.570.0075 Fax 719.522.2900

Administration

Shannon Molnar Principal  smolnar@blracademy.org

Rick Dahlman Assistant Principal rdahlman@blracademy.org 

Mark Carlson Dean of Students mcarlson@blracademy.org

Rob Wilkinson Director of Programs rwilkinson@blracademy.org

Chuck Shaw Director of Facilities cshaw@blracademy.org

Deann Barrett Business Manager dbarrett@blracademy.org

Vanessa Carlson Enrollment Registrar vcarlson@blracademy.org

Heidi Evans Records Registrar hevans@blracademy.org

Cynthia Harding Administrative Assistant charding@blracademy.org

K-5 Teaching Staff

Jennifer Dietrich Kindergarten jdietrich@blracademy.org

Emma Larkin Kindergarten elarkin@blracademy.org

Nena Manhire Kindergarten nmanhire@blracademy.org

Kirstie Stahlnecker Kindergarten kstahlnecker@blracademy.org

Jennifer Wright Kindergarten jwright@blracademy.org

Julie Gellerman 1st Grade jgellerman@blracademy.org

Katie Grodsky 1st Grade kgrodsky@blracademy.org

Nathalie Padilla 1st Grade npadilla@blracademy.org

Anna Sassman 1st Grade asassman@blracademy.org

Kalene Theis 1st Grade ktheis@blracademy.org

Megan Blanas 2nd Grade mblanas@blracademy.org

Amanda Brunker 2nd Grade abrunker@blracademy.org

Lorey Perrier 2nd Grade lperrier@blracademy.org

Hannah Pirzadeh 2nd Grade hpirzadeh@blracademy.org

Joni Rummell 2nd Grade jrummell@blracademy.org

Dara Bender 3rd Grade dbender@blracademy.org

Kara Ramos 3rd Grade kramos@blracademy.org

Eliza Rich 3rd Grade hrich@blracademy.org

Nicole Teti 3rd Grade nteti@blracademy.org

Jeannie Young 3rd Grade jyoung@blracademy.org

Andrew Busovsky 4th Gradde abusovsky@blracademy.org

Stacie Cannell 4th Grade scannell@blracademy.org

Laura Estevez 4th Grade lestevez@blracademy.org

Elizabeth Hodson 4th Grade ehodson@blracademy.org

Erica Shearer 4th Grade eshearer@blracademy.org

Jennifer Hepworth 5th Grade jhepworth@blracademy.org

Maurisa Mounger 5th Grade mmounger@blracademy.org

Christy Phillips 5th Grade cphillips@blracademy.org

Megan Proffitt 5th Grade mproffitt@blracademy.org

Robert Teti 5th Grade rteti@blracademy.org

Specials Staff

Nicole Stuehm Art nstuehm@blracademy.org

Derik Brooks PE dbrooks@blracademy.org

Amanda Edler PE aedler@blracademy.org

Emilia Granados Spanish egranados@blracademy.org

Dana Olivier Music dolivier@blracademy.org

 

Student Support Staff

Jordan Voltz Counselor jvoltz@blracademy.org

Wendy Gearhart Elementary GT Teacher wgearhart@blracademy.org

Jesse Mavel  Innovation Coach jmavel@blracademy.org

Jenna Bell Resource Teacher jbell@blracademy.org

Kathryn Reeves Resource Teacher klreeves@blracademy.org

Abby Leffler Instructional Aide aleffler@blracademy.org

Heather Garza Instructional Aide hgarza@blracademy.org

Diana Fritzke Instructional Aide dfritzke@blracademy.org

Laura Helmns Instructional Aide - Library lhelmns@blracademy.org

Stephen Raya Instructional Aide sraya@blracademy.org

Michelle Clemens Resource Para mclemens@blracademy.org

Melissa Day Resource Para mday@blracademy.org

Jennifer Thill Resource Para jthill@blracademy.org

Healthroom Assistant

School Nurse

Building Support Staff

Sean Gladden Crossing Guard

Kelsee Norman knorman@blracademy.org Administrative Assistant / Instructional Aide

Mary Kay Klever Lunchroom Aide

Jaden Groothuis Building Aide jgroothuis@blracademy.org

Jordan Shaw After School Program Supervisor

Tiffany Townsend IT Support ttownsend@blracademy.org

Elsa Morales Custodian

Ana Yanez Custodian