BLRA STAFF

Banning Lewis Ranch Academy Staff 2017-2018
Phone 719.570.0075 Fax 719.522.2900

Administration

Todd Morse Head of School tmorse@blracademy.org

Shannon Molnar Principal  smolnar@blracademy.org

Rick Dahlman Assistant Principal rdahlman@blracademy.org 

Rob Wilkinson Director of Programs rwilkinson@blracademy.org

Chuck Shaw Director of Facilities cshaw@blracademy.org

Deann Barrett Business Manager dbarrett@blracademy.org

Vanessa Carlson Registrar vcarlson@blracademy.org

Cynthia Harding Administrative Assistant charding@blracademy.org

K-5 Teaching Staff

Julie Gellerman Kindergarten jgellerman@blracademy.org

Emma Larkin Kindergarten elarkin@blracademy.org

Nena Manhire Kindergarten nmanhire@blracademy.org

Laura Vinchattle Kindergarten lvinchattle@blracademy.org

Jennifer Wright Kindergarten jwright@blracademy.org

Briana Alley 1st Grade balley@blracademy.org

Emily Arvola 1st Grade earvola@blracademy.org

Katie Barglowski 1st Grade kbarglowski@blracademy.org

Kirstie Stahlnecker 1st Grade kstahlnecker@blracademy.org

Emmalee Fladland 1st Grade efladland@blracademy.org

Amanda Brunker 2nd Grade abrunker@blracademy.org

CrissyAnn Esquibel 2nd Grade cesquibel@blracademy.org

Eliza Rich 2nd Grade erich@blracademy.org

Jeannie Young 2nd Grade jyoung@blracademy.org

Heather Quintana 2nd Grade hquintana@blracademy.org

Allison Cruthis 3rd Grade acruthis@blracademy.org

Emily Doll 3rd Grade edoll@blracademy.org

Frank Loconti 3rd Grade floconti@blracademy.org

Kassi Nemeth 3rd Grade knemeth@blracademy.org

Soffia Welch 3rd Grade swelch@blracademy.org

Laura Estevez 4th Grade lestevez@blracademy.org

Caydee Bell 4th Grade cbell@blracademy.org

Ashley Riegle 4th Grade ariegle@blracademy.org

Janie Vose 4th Grade jvose@blracademy.org

Jonah Waldron 4th Grade jwaldron@blracademy.org

Stephanie Williams 4th Grade sgwilliams@blracademy.org

Jennifer Hepworth 5th Grade jhepworth@blracademy.org

Robert Teti 5th Grade rteti@blracademy.org

Angela Tichenor 5th Grade atichenor@blracademy.org

Meghan Troupe 5th Grade mtroupe@blracademy.org

Tiffanie Zimmer 5th Grade tzimmer@blracademy.org

Specials Staff

Derik Brooks PE dbrooks@blracademy.org

Darlene Kalawe Art dkalawe@blracademy.org

Dana Olivier Music dolivier@blracademy.org

Jeff Portwood PE jportwood@blracademy.org

Kalene Thompson Spanish kthompson@blracademy.org

Student Support Staff

Alex Holmes Social Worker aholmes@blracademy.org

Miriah Eisenman Elementary GT Teacher meisenman@blracademy.org

Jesse Mavel  Innovation Coach jmavel@blracademy.org

Rebekah Andriano MTSS randriano@blracademy.org

Lori Welsh ResourceTeacher lwelsh@blracademy.org 

Amber LaBandt ResourceTeacher alabandt@blracademy.org

Heather Garza Kindergarten Aide hgarza@blracademy.org

Carla Kula 1st Grade Aide ckula@blracademy.org

Nikki Morin Instructional Aide nmorin@blracademy.org

CharLynn Stegman Kindergarten Aide cstegman@blracademy.org

Ginger Luckett Resource Para gluckett@blracademy.org

Rachel Bestall Resource Para rbestall@blracademy.org

Jennifer Thill Resource Para jthill@blracademy.org

Susan Simpson Healthroom Assistant ssimpson@blracademy.org

Ann Smits School Nurse asmits@blracademy.org

Building Support Staff

Christine Chang Lunchroom Aide

Jill Gansewendt Lunchroom Aide

Sean Gladden Crossing Guard

Mary Kay Klever Lunchroom Aide

Lee Matherne Building Aide lmatherne@blracademy.org

Laura Helmns Building Aide lhelmns@blracademy.org

Lucy Miller Crossing Guard

Elsa Morales Custodian

Jordan Shaw After School Program Supervisor

Ana Yanez Custodian