BLRA STAFF

Banning Lewis Ranch Academy Staff 2017-2018
Phone 719.570.0075 Fax 719.522.2900

Administration

Todd Morse Head of School tmorse@blracademy.org

Shannon Molnar Principal  smolnar@blracademy.org

Rick Dahlman Assistant Principal rdahlman@blracademy.org 

Rob Wilkinson Director of Programs rwilkinson@blracademy.org

Chuck Shaw Director of Facilities cshaw@blracademy.org

Deann Barrett Business Manager dbarrett@blracademy.org

Vanessa Carlson Registrar vcarlson@blracademy.org

Cynthia Harding Administrative Assistant charding@blracademy.org

K-5 Teaching Staff

Julie Gellerman Kindergarten jgellerman@blracademy.org

Emma Larkin Kindergarten elarkin@blracademy.org

Nena Manhire Kindergarten nmanhire@blracademy.org

Kirstie Stahlnecker Kindergarten kstahlnecker@blracademy.org

Jennifer Wright Kindergarten jwright@blracademy.org

Briana Alley 1st Grade balley@blracademy.org

Katie Barglowski 1st Grade kbarglowski@blracademy.org

Emmalee Carlson 1st Grade ecarlson@blracademy.org

Anna Sassman 1st Grade asassman@blracademy.org

Kalene Theis 1st Grade ktheis@blracademy.org

Amanda Brunker 2nd Grade abrunker@blracademy.org

Tami Burns 2nd Grade tburns@blracademy.org

Heather Geist 2nd Grade hgeist@blracademy.org

Hannah Pirzadeh 2nd Grade hpirzadeh@blracademy.org

Eliza Rich 2nd Grade erich@blracademy.org

Dara Bender 3rd Grade dbender@blracademy.org

Allison Cruthis 3rd Grade acruthis@blracademy.org

Madison Faga 3rd Grade mfaga@blracademy,org

Kara Ramos 3rd Grade kramos@blracademy.org

Jeannie Young 3rd Grade jyoung@blracademy.org

Elizabeth Hodson 4th Grade ehodson@blracademy.org

Laura Estevez 4th Grade lestevez@blracademy.org

Nicole Teti 4th Grade nteti@blracademy.org

Jonah Waldron 4th Grade jwaldron@blracademy.org

Stephanie Williams 4th Grade sgwilliams@blracademy.org

Tod Hansen 5th Grade thansen@blracademy.org

Jennifer Hepworth 5th Grade jhepworth@blracademy.org

Kari Jones 5th Grade kjones@blracademy.org

Maurisa Mounger 5th Grade mmounger@blracademy.org

Robert Teti 5th Grade rteti@blracademy.org

Angela Tichenor 5th Grade atichenor@blracademy.org

 

Specials Staff

Peri Benna Art pbenna@blracademy.org

Derik Brooks PE dbrooks@blracademy.org

Amanda Edler PE aedler@blracademy.org

Emilia Granados Spanish egranados@blracademy.org

Dana Olivier Music dolivier@blracademy.org

 

Student Support Staff

Jordan Voltz Counselor jvotlz@blracademy.org

Ariana Hall Elementary GT Teacher ahall@blracademy.org

Jesse Mavel  Innovation Coach jmavel@blracademy.org

Rebekah Andriano MTSS randriano@blracademy.org

Jenna Bell Resource Teacher jbell@blracademy.org

Kathryn Reeves Resource Teacher klreeves@blracademy.org

Heather Garza Instructional Aide hgarza@blracademy.org

Diana Fritzke Instructional Aide dfritzke@blracademy.org

Laura Helmns Instructional Aide - Library lhelmns@blracademy.org

Stephen Raya Instructional Aide sraya@blracademy.org

CharLynn Stegman Instructional Aide cstegman@blracademy.org

Michelle Clemens Resource Para 

Melissa Day Resource Para 

Jennifer Thill Resource Para jthill@blracademy.org

Lisa Archuleta Healthroom Assistant larchuleta@blracademy.org

Ann Smits School Nurse asmits@blracademy.org

Building Support Staff

Sean Gladden Crossing Guard

Mary Kay Klever Lunchroom Aide

Lee Matherne Building Aide lmatherne@blracademy.org

Lucy Miller Lunchroom Aide

Elsa Morales Custodian

Jordan Shaw After School Program Supervisor

Tiffany Townsend IT Support ttownsend@blracademy.org

Ana Yanez Custodian