BLPA STAFF

Banning Lewis Preparatory Academy Staff 2018-2019
Phone (719)-638-3040 Fax (719)-638-3050

Administration

Jennifer Even Assistant Principal jeven@blracademy.org

Rick Gross Assistant Principal / Athletic Director rgross@blracademy.org

Rob Wilkinson Director of Programs rwilkinson@blracademy.org

Chuck Shaw Director of Facilities cshaw@blracademy.org

Deann Barrett Business Manager dbarrett@blracademy.org

Heidi Evans Enrollment Registrar hevans@blracademy.org

Vanessa Carlson Registrar vcarlson@blracademy.org

Kay Cannon Administrative Assistant kcannon@blracademy.org

Krystal Hainault Administrative Assistant khainault@blracademy.org

6-10 Teaching Staff

Elaine Beary 6th Language Arts ebeary@blracademy.org

Katherine Rivera 6th Math krivera@blracademy.org

Lisa De Hoyos 6th Science ldehoyos@blracademy.org

Linda Merritt 6th Social Studies lmerritt@blracademy.org

Scott Keith 6th Social Studies / ELA / French skeith@blracademy.org

Charles Langhoff 7th Math clanghoff@blracademy.org

Julie Hill 7th Science jhill@blracademy.org

Jed Larson 7th Social Studies jlarson@blracademy.org

Tammy Montel 7th Language Arts tmontel@blracademy.org

Mahilia Hilts 8th Social Studies mhilts@blracademy.org

Megan Camp 8th Language Arts mcamp@blracademy.org

Mary Marcantel 8th Math mmarcantel@blracademy.org

Jennifer Johnson Middle School Science jjohnson1@blracademy.org

Lori Bryant High School Math lbryant@blracadmey.org

Tori Burke High School Science tburke@blracademy.org

Paul Colburn High School World History pcolburn@blracademy.org

Kendra England High School Social Studies / Yearbook kengland@blracademy.org

Jessica Korthals High School ELA Speech / Debate jkorthals@blracademy.org

Jennifer Maze High School Science / German jmaze@blracademy.org

Shane Montoya MS / HS Science smontoya@blracademy.org

Brigette Moore High School Math bmoore@blracademy.org

Katie Reeves High School Language Arts / Theatre kreeves@blracademy.org

Kylie Richarson Social Studies krichardson@blracademy.org

Mark Sisson High School Math msisson@blracademy.org

Megan Warren MS / HS Language Arts mwarren@blracademy.org

Ramona Lowe Concurrent Enrollment Professor rlowe@blracademy.org

Specials Staff

Kristin Aguilar Spanish 6-8  kaguilar@blracademy.org

Erin Cheshire Music echeshire@blracademy.org

Lizzy Clark Art 6 - 10  eclark1@blracademy.org

Darlene Garcia Spanish dgarcia@blracademy.org

James Farley Electives jfarley@blracademy.org

Linda Miller World Language lkmiller@blracademy.org

Ronee Smith Art rlsmith@blracademy.org

Ashleigh Davis-Lee PE / Health adavislee@blracademy.org

Eric Gordon PE / Keyboarding egordon@blracadmey.org

Peter Jones Band & Chorus 6-10 pjones@blracademy.org

Wes McKenzie PE wmckenzie@blracademy.org

Brittney Nicholson Software Basics / Webdesign bnicholson@blracademy.org

Kayla Pettit CTE kpettit@blracademy.org

 

Student Support Staff

William Louis Gifted and Talented wlouis@blracademy.org

Dana Woods 6th Grade and 7th Grade (A-K) Counselor dwoods@blracademy.org

Ashley Root  7th (L-Z) and 8th Grade Counselor acroot@blracademy.org

Erica Thompson 9th and 10th Counselor ethompson@blracademy.org

Deanna Waldron Interventionist dwaldron@blracademy.org

Don Falslev Resource Teacher dfalslev@blracademy.org

Lauren Lutz Resource Teacher llutz@blracademy.org

Healthroom Assistant

School Nurse

Building Support Staff

David Varner Building Aide dvarner@blracademy.org

Tiffany Townsend IT Support ttownsend@blracademy.org

Gary Hawk Custodian

Carson Evans Building Aide

Jadon Groothuis Lunchroom Aide

Jill Gansewendt Lunchroom Aide